Frustration

<div class="text-justify"

What I feel? Anger! All kids can play but I am the only one who always has to do homework. No matter how hard I try I cannot read those stupid words! If I try hard I see some signs they say are letters but they dancing on the paper and at times it looks as if they pull faces. Am I the only one who sees things differently? Do your best, dad said and he banged his fist on the table as if I was a lazy kid. How can I explain that I can't see what he yells at me, an alphabet is what he calls it. I know what letters look like but only if they are shown one by one. If there are more all I see is not different from the doodling of mom.



ai-generated-8985313_1920.jpg



I see the angry face of dad, the smile of mom, and my frustrated face in the mirror.



source picture see @freewritehouse - pic1000 contest
28.8.24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now