MY WARRIOR ANGEL IS ALWAYS ON GUARD

Image created by me

In the depth of my dreams, I see him soar,
A warrior angel, fierce and bold,
His sword shines bright, his armor pure,
A guardian of the realm untold.

My heart races as he takes flight,
His wings a blur, his grace untold,
He watches o’er me through the night,
A protector of my mortal soul.

My fears and doubts he swiftly slays,
With the power of his mighty sword,
My warrior angel strong, and brave,
His courage, never to be ignored.

My warrior angel, with sword in hand,
Stands guard over me, as I sleep in this land.
With wings spread wide, and eyes alert,
He’s always on guard, never to desert.

Through dark and light, he never rests,
His vigilance is forever true.
My warrior angel, always blessed,
With the strength to see me through
.

He’s my shield and my sword, my brave protector,
And I know with him, I’ll always be safer.
For he is my angel, sent from above,
To guide me through life, with strength and love.

And when the dawn breaks through the sky,
His form fades into the morn.
But I know, he’ll always be near by,
My warrior angel, forever sworn.

To keep me safe, to keep me sound,
To guard my heart, to shield my mind.
My warrior angel, always around,
A steadfast presence, always kind.

So when life gets tough, and I feel alone,
I know my warrior angel, will lead me home.
For he’s always on guard, with his sword and shield,
Protecting me from harm, and all that’s not real.

So in my dreams, I rest at ease.
Knowing he’s always on guard,
My warrior angel, my heart’s release,
Forever vigilant, forever on guard.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center