Hello friends: My Introductory post!

Hi, I'm new to Hive and I was told to make an introductory post for your acquaintance. Well, I would make this easy...
I'm Uche Onyekwelu, a 20 year old lady living in the terrain of her intelligence.
A Nigerian, content creator, writer and mental analyst. I love to write, sing and have meaning conversations with people.
Oops, did I forget? I'm alot sociable too and believes in the true existence of humanity beyond the mere facade of our friable minds.
I'm also everly ready to welcome your thoughts and comments on my space.
I hope to learn and interact with great minds so as to sharp my skills to be more efficient.
Hive is a wonderful place to be, and I'm glad I figured it out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center