HAPPY NEW MONTH

As some we say, It is the beginning of the end, the end of 2022!

It is that time of the year where we take stock of our lives, revisit the new year resolutions we wrote down 1st January, 2022. We want to see if we deserve a pat on our shoulders or a wakeup call to perform a last minute miracle.

283DB9B0-AC93-4D57-B461-1D4F5070C25F.jpegsource

I hope in all, we find time to be Grateful because you are winner regardless. Yes, you are! You got the gift of life, that's for me is another opportunity to smash that goal with another strategy. You just have to be grateful first then ask yourself, what should I have done differently?

December to me is all about Joy and Good tidings. I'm Human, My shortcomings will get to me but I intentionally try to check in my pocket of joy and thank My maker for the things that we think are so little yet He did them for me.

A35D5810-B22B-4933-82A9-E5D9D36ACAA7.jpegsource

It is not over until you are 6foot below. So each day you wake up, see it as a blessing. Allow yourself to fail, it's part of success not the opposite.

Reach out to people and Just be Grateful for the Gift of them. Tell them Why you are grateful for them. In this December, Let learn to Give our Family and friends their flowers while they are alive.

This New month, why don't we just learn to Live and let's live.

Pastor Joshua Selman would say, Your current position is somebody else prayer point. Why not just be thankful for that first.

There is so much to be thankful for, we just have to open our eyes and look closely.

As our Elders will say, When there is life, there is hope. Don't give up on your self.

I love you this much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now