Five-minute daily message - Old Snob🌎[ENG- ESP]🌏Mensaje diario de 5 minutos - Viejo Snob

Hello dear friends of the Hive platform, my most sincere thanks to @mariannewest, for allowing us in just five minutes of free writing, to express what we think based on a simple daily phrase that you send to us, as well as to @latino.romano, for adapting it to your Spanish version and together to carry out such a beautiful project.

Source

I begin my publication today by saying that perhaps we all have a family Old Snob, in particular, I identify this publication with my father, I consider that he was an old Snob, I say was not because he died, because he is alive thanks to God, but because I think that life gave him a lesson and today he made a radical change in his personality.

I come from a very humble family, mom, dad and we were five siblings, my father, was a person who even though we had nothing at home to eat, he boasted, good life and when he was paid his salary, he simply spent it on vices, women and great pleasures.

Pleasure that did not last long, because when he got home without a coin, he returned to reality, reality that he unloaded by hitting mom, he is a very cultured person, although he did not go to college, I dare to say that he knew more than an engineer, than an architect, because he read a lot, but his great effect was that he did not know how to listen, he thought he knew more than the others and did not accept an opinion or advice.

One day a misfortune happened in my family, my younger brother had a terrible accident and was in a vegetable state for 13 years, in the course of those 13 years, my father and mother were in charge of keeping my brother alive at home, taking care of him, but in all those years, he died, Mom and my older brother died, then my brother who had had the accident died and my father had a great lesson that the world does not revolve around him and that there are people, even if they are of low income, that their intellect is not so cultured, they are able to help even in the worst circumstances of life.

Today my dad is devoted to Christianity, he is a person who takes the word of God to homes, listens to advice and transmits all his wisdom through his feelings and his words when he calls me to know how I am.

Thank you my God for the father you have sent me and today I am very proud of him.

Soucer @mariannewest blog post for the daily 5 minute message.

This text corresponds to my participation in the daily challenge of @mariannewest which has as a rule that they can be: thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes.

Thanks for visiting my blog @theshot2414 and reading my posts.

For the translation I used the free version of Deelp

Hola queridos amigos de la plataforma de Hive, es propicia la ocasión para enviarles mi más sinceras felicitaciones a @mariannewest, por permitirnos en tan solo cinco minutos de libre escritura, expresar lo que pensamos en base a una simple frase diaria que usted envía a nosotros, así mismo a @latino.romano, por adaptarlo a su versión en español y juntos llevar a cabo tan hermoso proyecto.

Fuente

Comienzo mi publicación de hoy diciendo que tal vez todos tenemos un familia Viejo Snob, en lo particular, yo identifico esta publicación con mi padre, considero que el fue un viejo Snob, digo fue no por que haya fallecido, por que el esta vivo gracias a Dios, si no por que pienso que la vida le dio una lección y hoy en día hizo un cambio radical en cuanto a su personalidad.

Vengo de una familia muy humilde, de mamá, papá y eramos cinco hermanos, mi padre, era una persona que aunqúe no teníamos nada en casa para comer, el presumía, buena vida y cuando le pagaban el sueldo, sencillamemnte se lo gastaba, en vicios, mujeres y grandes placeres.

Placer que le duraba poco, ya que cuando llegaba a casa sin una moneda, volvía a la realidad, realidad que la descargaba pegandole a mama, es un tipo de persona muy culta, aunque no fue a la universidad, me atrevo a decir que sabía más que un ingeniero, que un arquitecto, por que que leia muchco, pero su gran efecto no sabía escuchar, él pensaba que sabía más que los démas y no aceptaba una opiníon ni un consejo.

Un día ocurrió una desgracia en mi familia, mi hermano menor tuvo un accidente terrible y quedo en estado vegetal durante 13 años, en el pasar de esos 13 años, papa y mama se encargaron de mantener a mi hermano con vida en casa, realizandole todos sus cuidados, pero en todos esos años, fallece, mamá y mi hermano mayor, luego fallece mi hermano que había tenido el accidente y mi papa, tuvo una gran lección ya que él mundo no gira a su alrededor y que eisten personas, que aunque sean de bajos recursos, que su intelecto no sean tan cultos, son capaz de ayudar hasta en las peores circunstancias de la vida.

Hoy en dia mi papá esta entregado al Cristianismo, es una persona que lleva la palabra de Dios a los hogares, escucha consejos y toda su sabiduría la transmite a traves de sus sentimientos y sus palabras a la hora de llamarme para saber como estoy.

Gracias mi Dios por el padre, que me has enviado y hoy en día estoy muy orgulloso de él.

Autoría de @latino.romano

Gracias por visitar mi blog @theshot2414 y leer mis publicaciones

Para la traducción utilicé la versión gratuita de Deelp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment