🚬Five-minute daily message - longing for a cigarette🌎[ENG- ESP]🌏Mensaje diario de 5 minutos - Añorando un cigarrillon🚬

Hello dear friends of the Hive platform, my most sincere thanks to @mariannewest, for allowing us in just five minutes of free writing, to express what we think based on a simple daily phrase that you send to us, as well as to @latino.romano, for adapting it to your Spanish version and together to carry out such a beautiful project.

Image taken from pixabay

These are difficult times, the cost of living does not let me sleep, the rent of the house, the payment of electricity, water and food. Many times I find myself at a crossroads, where I don't know where I come from or where I'm going.

I live life, from corner to corner, sometimes smiling, sometimes crying, many times longing for a cigarette and a glass of liquor, able to forget the evils that today are stalking me .......

I can't sleep, my head is just spinning around and around, on a pillow that is my confidant, like a couple bored and tired of listening to my cries at night, motivated by the loneliness that today invades my life.

I live a broken life, longing for a cigarette with my soul in my hands and with a broken heart, with only a few glimmers of light, that every day go out like a dying firefly in the evil of my entrails. Longing for a cigarette I will continue my life watching people passing by, by my corner, greeting me... Hello, how are you, and I will say thank you and you, as a good citizen, always polite to people, but with your eyes broken by the blows of life and with a broken heart and with a sleeping soul.

Soucer @mariannewest blog post for the daily 5 minute message.

This text corresponds to my participation in the daily challenge of @mariannewest which has as a rule that they can be: thoughts, stories, poems, anecdotes, songs or anything else you can think of in five minutes.

Thanks for visiting my blog @theshot2414 and reading my posts.

For the translation I used the free version of Deelp

Hola queridos amigos de la plataforma de Hive, es propicia la ocasión para enviarles mi más sinceras felicitaciones a @mariannewest, por permitirnos en tan solo cinco minutos de libre escritura, expresar lo que pensamos en base a una simple frase diaria que usted envía a nosotros, así mismo a @latino.romano, por adaptarlo a su versión en español y juntos llevar a cabo tan hermoso proyecto.

Imagen tomada de Pixabay

Son tiempos dificiles, el costo de la vida no me deja dormir, el alquiler de la casa, el pago de la luz, el agua, la comida. Muchas veces me encuentro en una encrucijada, donde no se ni de donde vengo ni a donde voy.

Vivo la vida, de esquina en esquina, aveces sonrriendo, a veces llorando, muchas veces añorando un cigarrillo y una copa de licor, capaz para olvidar los males que hoy en día me estan asechando.......

No puedo dormir, mi cabeza solo da vueltas y vueltas, en una almohada quequien es mi confidente cual pareja aburrida y cansada de tanto escuchar mis llantos por las noches, motivado a la soledad que hoy invade mi vida.

Vivo la vida quebrantada, añorando un cigarrillo con el alma entre mis manos y con el corazón partido, solo con pocos destellos de luz, que cada día de van apagando cual luciernaga moribunda internada en la maléza de mi entrañas. Añorando un cigarrillo continuaré mi vida viendo la gente pasar, por mi esquina, saludándome...Hola ¿Como estas Tu?, y yo le dire bien gracias y tu, como buen ciudadano siempre cortes ante la gente, pero con los ojos quebrantados por los golpes de la vida y con un corazón roto y con el alma dormida.


Autoría de @latino2019


Gracias por visitar mi blog @theshot2414 y leer mis publicaciones

Para la traducción utilicé la versión gratuita de Deelp

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center