Blur Memory of Love and Loss

Where do I start from? No idea.
Ok leave it to the silly me! The time when it was his last few days in the world of living, he was in hospital hoping for the best, and there was a nurse named muskan who was in charge till midnight.
He regularly request momy to get his meds from her as we share a common name and maybe because the almighty knew I won't be a lucky daughter to see him for the very last time. Sometimes I get a little worried, why I wasn't the girl who saw him breathing for the last time.
Today I try to imagine what would be his exact expression and words when I would tell him about my achievements and mistakes.
I need guidance, I need love, I need support and at the same time I need your opinions.
His last words were, "don't worry my baby girl I'll get well soon and get you a very beautiful dress for your college fest"
IMG20190322162146.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now