New Year Goals of Mine!

January 9, 2022 New year, new life, they say. People tend to make their new goals this 2023, and nothing is more fun than making them happen. As a high school student, it's almost time for me to go to higher level, the Senior High. And I want to something this 2023.

New goals for me to make, new memories to make!

" "https://noise.app/StanleyClark1""(https://unsplash.com/photos/PAykYb-8Er8)

https://images.hive.blog/p/99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeegB5NHjkA8WiR7oyVgct1DavaAdu48XU5GYbR3PDvyMoyTHNn6iCc6UcGWfTyiBrmtPzDD7FtJbq2kh5sS23fc5XRHQ?format=match&mode=fit

2022, I saved almost at $50+ from just writing, on read.cash. But I stopped writing because of laziness and lack of ideas. Even though I have so much stored stuff in my notepad on my phone, I didn't got to make it work. To cover up my lack of unforced writing, I will write more. I wanted to afford stuffs I need and want. So that's why I started freelance writing. Though I didn't get to save $100 worth of crypto, I am still straightforward to get it.

As for my studies. I want to share my knowledge with my classmates. Not to really giving them bad thoughts, but they don't get all the lessons discussed well, so I decided to help them with their study. Though, being a teacher isn't my best choice, doing it today is the best choice.

As for my physical health and appearance. I'm not the person who care much on how my face looks, just as long I know that my face is the same with pimples. I am a person who does not exercise more often. This year, I aim to work out with how I look now. Gonna take care of my face, and make myself physically fit. I always wanted to be a police, so being physically and mentally fit, is the best thing to do early.

For some stuff, I actually wanted to have myself a new laptop. It's my wish to have, especially that I need it this upcoming school years. Here's some things I want to buy:

  • A laptop
  • A new headset
  • A new bag
  • etc. I also want to collect some other toys and in-game items. Its just my hobby to collect things.

I also want to save more money for my future. I feel my parents going to have a hard time when funding for these. I just want to help lessen their work.

So that's all I can share. If you have goals this 2023, share it! I really wanna know. That's all for today, and thank you for reading!

Cover photo from Unsplash Ecency / Hive | noise.app | read.cash

"https://ecency.com/@stanleyclark1/blog"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center