How I spent Two weeks 🅾️FF HIVE.

Hello All,
It felt like I missed every tribe I participated in taking a long break off Hive ecosystem. I did what I did to see my self without the hive habitat. And it was fun, for once in my life I didn’t feel regret of not creating contents and reading posts.

Thing I did while away✍🏿.
So, firstly I tried out new business ideals which I note of to add to my daily income except my earnings from Hive. Which were,

  • Agent for phone deals.
  • Agent for car deals.
  • Arts collection sales.
  • Accessories for Phones.
  • Beed Bags.
  • House painting contracts.

I went back into my art collections, promoting myself by giving creating arts for publicity.

And I love the way I took a break to check how I can venture into different things and try to earn without the crypto world and to be honest it wasn’t easy trying something different. But there are things outside my comfort zones.

I also tried giving more than receiving. Giving out my stuffs I don’t use anymore, buying and sharing sweets to children around me😊😁.

It was like unlocking a new level in myself opening Hands to people from the little I have.

My first art promotion was added collection to my GalleryShow room which is here on my Instagram account.

I was happy with my little break and felt fulfillment making new friends that would be impacting into my life positively.

It was lovely sharing my mind with you all and I hope we all have a great weekend.

Pleading for more donations to releasing more arts collections for promotion.

Wallet address

BTC:3AynGQ5ecNZ8CYU4fuoMPww9oxLbnunXmn

ETH:0x09b6f16e7503aac34ac71c326f0ff2a66ca979a6

Every arts being created via the donation from Hive would be stamped on every production being distributed.

One love ❤️ my people✌️.
GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now