The Dawn of Consciousness in the caves of Tassili n'Ajjer.

I require access to your nervous system. Do you accept it?

These words echoed in my awareness as a million sharp bee stings ripped away all my atoms. Only the essence remained. A buzzing shook my entire consciousness. It collapsed upon itself.

Somewhere beyond the abyss was the golden luminescence. Something was pushing and pulling. The OTHER?

Just beyond the event horizon...

The zero gravity of consciousness was hard to swim. I split open my tongue and filled my heart. I began to navigate to the center of the universe.

The jeweled network of fractal dimensions, each of the jewels reflected another, reflecting all the other jewels so that the process of reflection is infinite. Past life after past life, death after death, danced in the reflects of jewels as I passed by.

And there he was, standing on an inverted octopus. The one who whispers in my dreams. The Beeman who reflected the dawn of consciousness in the caves of Tassili n'Ajjer.

The first poets where the Gods
Creation was sparked from their tongues
They are waiting for you to join us

The Beat! The Beat! My heartbeat pulled my awareness into my body. The wet sweat-soaked sheets of my bed were peeled off my skin. I sat at the edge of the bed.

Hold on to your breath. Hold on to your mind.
Hold on to your body. This one last time around the sun.

Untitled_SD3.png


5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: spirit animal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center