[ A bird & a nut ]

That person is me, photo was shot unintentionally at the museum when I was taking photos of history documentary to show my used-to-be muse.

And now you are no longer my muse
You are resting beside someone new
I am afraid your deep eyes would draw me to feel
So I let go, all things which leave me clues

Now everything turns back to nothing
As we go back to our beginning
Strangers, loneliness within
Yet I am happy, you are lifting her chin

You would do what we have done
And even what we have not yet done
I came at first, aiming your fear with gun
But I got drunk, and let my guard gone

It was me, right, throughout this phase
The only one to treasure its grace
You did not talk, while my heart was so placed
That I bought into paradox I made

And the stories never end in glee
Guessed it was the omen, somehow I could see
You are like a bird, you need to be free
I am like a nut, that the squirrel trees
A nut and a bird, fate isn't meant to be
However, nut's heart, "But what about me?"

But what about me? Still, what about you?
If one gains the glory, the other means blue
If you chose your fairy, I would take that cue
Now you have your honey, and I lost my muse

However, it draws me to feel
The memories, in my head, so true.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now