Retazo 34/Patchwork 34

Kañdkf is the conclusion of spinning my thoughts around for a long time, of meditating without wavering on what has troubled me so much in this life. So my conclusion is, to put it delicately, different.

I could have found the cure for some real or imagined ailment that I might have, but it hasn't been that way. Or I could have filled my head with wonderful sensations recreated in some vision, but it hasn't been that way either.

I've searched among the professionals who can help me resolve my concerns; I admit that I've watched videos of philosophers and stylists of modernity who talk about the ultimate essence of what fills my head right now; I've seen them, so serious, so well-informed, so confident in their thinking that I've come to the conclusion that they were talking about something completely different from what I thought they were saying.

I observe the ultimate truths they offer me and Kañdkf is becoming more attractive, more suitable as a solution. So, faced with any question life poses me, I'll only answer:

  • Kañdkf.

Versión español

 Kañdkf es la conclusión de dar mil vueltas a mis pensamientos durante largo rato, de meditar sin doblez en lo que tanto me ha preocupado en esta vida. Así que mi conclusión es, por decirlo con tacto, diferente.

Podría haber encontrado la cura para alguna dolencia real o imaginaria que pueda tener, pero no ha sido así. O podría haber llenado mi cabeza con sensaciones maravillosas recreadas en alguna visión, pero no ha sido así tampoco.

He buscado en los profesionales que puedan ayudarme a resolver mis inquietudes; reconozco que he visto vídeos de filósofos y estilistas de la modernidad que hablan de la esencia última de lo que me llena la cabeza en este momento; los he visto, tan serios, tan bien informados, tan confiantes en su pensamiento que he llegado a la conclusión de que estaban hablando de algo completamente distinto a lo que yo creía que estaban diciendo.

Observo las verdades últimas que me ofrecen y Kañdkf es cada vez más atractivo, más adecuado como solución. Así que, ante cualquier pregunta que me plantee la vida, sólo me contestaré:

Kañdkf.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center