Patchwork 23

version español

A universe present before another universe. It's something unique, something that, I swear on everything, has never happened before in any other reality, in any other work that speaks of other realities. Witnessing such a scene only allows us to pay attention, with our spirits captivated, to a marvelous moment.

–I am the embodiment of reality beyond reality. I condense the essence of the real to transcend and rise above the mundane game of shadows created by atoms –says one universe.

–How cool! –says the other.

Two universes together, definitive in the tangible.

–Beyond what was in the past, I build a new cosmos of aesthetic possibilities that make the darkness I banished with my work pale –continues one universe.

–How much I like to be so cool! –continues the other.

Two universes together, talking, expanding their egos throughout the universe until it fills, absent to everything that is not their own ego, using their turn in the dialogue for the corresponding and onanistic premature ejaculation of their words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now