Looks So Good | Freewrite Prompt : Lip

ice-cream-5224641_1280.jpg
Image by Thomas Wolter from Pixabay


Author's note: I will be using @rbhayes account for my journey back into writing from hereon.
Late for another freewrite. Sometimes my motivation does fluctuate.

@mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2131: lip


My eyes zoomed in on the shiny, ruby red that I knew to be sweet, graze her lip. The color was enticing enough but what really stole my attention next was the girl beside her.

Oh! She held something prettier! Looked soft and white, and while I also knew it to be sweet, I preferred the coolness that also came with it. So with that, I swooped down quick and lunged at the creamy goodness in success!

"Ack! Did you see that??! A freakin' seagull just stole my ice cream!"



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


Minimalist Watercolor Green Thank You Card .png
Made in Canva


New fanfiction in progress on my YT channel: R.B.Hayes


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency