ZapFic50Friday: Chocolate

image.png
Image Source

The sky had never looked so blue. As the wind whipped through her hair, she reached into her pocket and pulled out a piece of chocolate. She unwrapped it, popped it in her mouth, and smiled as the sweet, gooey taste filled her mouth. "I love chocolate," she said blissfully.

image.png

#----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ZapFic50Friday

@freewritehouse has created a fun yet challenging contest #ZapFic50Friday. Here You are required to write a short complete story in exactly 50 words. For every week, a new prompt will be given.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hive Blog Posting Month

The Hive Blog Posting Month is a challenge where you post an article every day for the month of April. I have started posting daily since the middle of March and so I was very happy when I came across this challenge and I hope that it will help me to maintain my momentum.

A big thank you to the fabulous @traciyork for organizing the #hiveblopomo initiative. This is my entry for 16 April 2022.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow me and stay positive.

Look me up at You Tube
Please watch my previous videos.
Short Quotes About Friendship

Monday Motivation: 7 Fundamental Truths To Help You Achieve Your Dreams

5 Strategies To Help Us Stop Over Thinking

Monday Motivation: 7 Strategies To Overcome Your Self Doubts

5 fundamental Truths To live By
Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Hive by rehiving this post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center