[Eng/Spa] #ZapFicMonday. Last Will. 📃

Good morning friends. I hope you are having a great Tuesday. This is my entry to #ZapFicMonday, write me a story in 240 characters, in the #FreeWriteHouse community. Let's go.


https://unsplash.com/es/fotos/wkfZyteTMOA

Last Will

Testament day finally had arrived.

Me Edward Miles in full use of my mental faculties and in judgment of my powers, inherit all my fortune to Sparky my loved and leal pet.

The wife got up quickly in search of Sparky at the municipal kennel.


Image done by @noctav

Image edit by me using CANVA


Spanish version

Buenos días amigos. Espero estén teniendo un excelente martes. Esta es mi entrada al #ZapFicMonday, write me a story in 240 characters, en la comunidad de #FreeWriteHouse. Empecemos.


https://unsplash.com/es/fotos/wkfZyteTMOA

Última voluntad

El día del testamento finalmente había llegado.

Yo Edward Miles en pleno uso de mis facultades mentales y en juicio de mis poderes, heredo mi fortuna a Sparky mi amada y leal mascota.

La esposa se levantó rápidamente para buscar a Sparky a la perrera municipal.


Imagen hecha por @noctav


Imagen editada por mi usando CANVA
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center