Tatuado en MΓ­ (Poema) // Tattooed on Me (Poem) [SPA-ENG]

𝕋𝕒π•₯𝕦𝕒𝕕𝕠 π•–π•Ÿ 𝕄í


𝕋𝕒π•₯π•₯𝕠𝕠𝕖𝕕 π• π•Ÿ 𝕄𝕖


e2.png


AquΓ­ les dejo otro poema totalmente original de mi persona: Ivanna Premerl (@pannavi en el universo de HIVE). Agradecida inmensamente con todas aquellas personas que me han brindado apoyo y me han impulsado a continuar a seguir publicando.

Dedico este poema a todas aquellas personas que han dejado huellas en nuestra vida, sobre todo las positivas. Sin mΓ‘s preΓ‘mbulo, se los comparto y espero que les guste!

😁

Que tengan todos muy buen dΓ­a!


Here is another original poem by me: Ivanna Premerl (@pannavi in the HIVE universe). I am immensely grateful to all those people who have given me support and encouraged me to continue publishing.

I dedicate this poem to all those people who have left traces in our lives, especially the positive ones. Without further ado, I share it with you and I hope you like it!

😁

I hope you all have a great day!



Fuente // Source

ΒΏCΓ³mo olvidar los dΓ­as
que fueron contigo vividos?
Pareciera que todo fuΓ© ayer,
porque aΓΊn los llevo a flor de piel.




Es como si dejaras
algo de tΓ­ impregado en mΓ­,
como un pedacito tuyo,
algo que vive dentro de mΓ­.



MΓ‘s bien algo impreso,
que no solamente fue plasmado,
sino que tambiΓ©n se adhiriΓ³ a mi piel.



Como si hubiera sido tatuado
tanto en mi alma
como en mi ser.
Es una imagen tuya
que no sΓ© cΓ³mo describir.



SΓ³lo sΓ© que existe
SΓ³lo sΓ© que estΓ‘ allΓ­.
Latiendo a cada instante
y viviendo junto a mΓ­,
todos los momentos que quisiera
contigo volver a compartir.


Algunas ImΓ‘genes son de Mi Propiedad y las que no, son de libre autor, asΓ­ que dejo su enlace al alcance.

Banners diseΓ±ados con
PicMonkey

Traducido con DeepL

Paz y Amor! ❀
@pannavi

How can I forget the days
that was lived with you?
It seems like it was all yesterday
because I still carry them in my skin.




It's as if you left
something of you impregnated in me,
like a little piece of you,
something that lives inside me.



More like something imprinted,
that was not only captured,
but also adhered to my skin.



As if it had been tattooed
both in my soul
as well as in my being.
It is an image of you
that I don't know how to describe.



I only know that it exists
I only know that it is there.
Beating every moment
and living next to me
all the moments I would like
to share with you again.


Some images are My Property and the ones that are not, are of the free author, so I leave their link to the scope.

Banners designed with
PicMonkey

Translated with DeepL

Peace and Love! ❀
@pannavi


Fuente // Source


Si llegaste hasta el final, dΓ©jame saber en los comentarios tu opiniΓ³n y ΒΏquΓ© te parecio? Gracias por leer!


If you made it to the end, let me know in the comments your opinion and what did you think. Thanks for reading!


e1.png

Etsy Shop Mini Banner (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now