This is my introduction, my name is Asil !!!

Hello everyone, my name is Asil and I'm a music lover 🎶
I had an account here but unfortunately I can't find my username and password ...
So I created this new account. I want to to spend my time in this platform and know more about it,
Yesterday I deleted my posts on my Instagram account because I didn't like that space, recently as I was checking Hive platform I decided to start and post the things that I like on this platform and Share my experiences and my interests and ideas with people on this platform.

In this post which is my first post I like to tell you about my interests;
I have an affinity for poetry specially in my mother tongue Persian language,
Also I recently be interested in philosophy and reading some books of Frederick niece.
These days I'm thinking more about humanity and the meaning of life!
I can't wait to share with you my thoughts and ideas.
At the end I want to appreciate my friend @davidfar for suggesting me this platform.

I'm so happy to be here in this community.

Column1Column2
TextText
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now