community
"I write Lyrics!"

Hive Open Mic Week 101 - Monarch by OIN


Hey Yall, I'm proud to present a new Original song of mine called Monarch! Here are the lyrics, Let me know what you think!

Lyrics:
verse 1
Killing the monarch
she burns to the ground like a wick on a candle
guilty on my part
the flame over powers and im left cleaning up

chorus
She burns
She howls
Devours
My course
Im tired of giving in
to the red dress woman
šŸŽ¶
verse 2
Spendin all her time
Taking up my mind
it hurts when u see what is happening
been about 4 months
And im ready to give up
My expectations
šŸŽ¶
If u still wanna fuck come to my car
give away empathy stainin my heart
silence afterwards in the dark
Ill drop u off back at ur house

chorus
She burns
She howls
Devours
My course
Im tired of giving in
to the red dress woman

Hive Open Mic Week 101 - Monarch by OIN

This is a cross post of @oinofficial/hive-open-mic-week-101-monarch-by-oin by @oinofficial.

I write Lyrics!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center