On a winter evening, the sun sinks into the warmth

image.png

Finding no reason to be upset at times, I ran before dusk to see how the day sinks into the warm touch of the river and today I went to the banks of the river Bhairav ​​where there is a small lake where people gather. Every time I have visited, I have seen a lot of traffic which you will like. There are various kinds of things available from both sides of the road and many kinds of food which will attract you very much.

image.png

There are many chairs on the side of the road, there are many chairs, I was saying goodbye to the sun, I will see you again tomorrow, your light lights this world, and in winter, we like to sit in the warmth of the sun. As if he comes with a smile regularly and keeps us all warm with warmth in this winter.

Every person has his own preference, sometimes he shares his preferences with friends, and sometimes even if he shares or wishes, not much happens. I am also a person who finds peace when I also come to this place and I feel a lot of peace because in front of me there is a wonderful creation of nature waking up in front of me and I am a person standing in front of nature and enjoying it gives me a lot of joy.

image.png

The regret is that here I can't find time to come to this place even in the middle of my busy schedule. This place is my favorite and I like the big house by the river very much. I want to spend my time alone by sitting in front of the river. I want to run to the river again and again but we have to face this regular reality in our way of life that not much can be done if I want to because I am very busy in my personal life and even if I want to I am not able to do much due to circumstances. I suddenly decided that since I want to give myself some time in my lonely life, I ran to the bank of my favorite river, so I thought I would take some pictures and share them with you. I hope you will like these pictures.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center