My coffee in the afternoon


Screenshot_20220905-162903_Gallery.jpg

Holy seed, which is cultivated by men to take my spiritual life, to see how its flavor fades like the soft cloud of my dawn.


Passionate afternoon that I see in my thoughts the present the past on the smoke of my coffee.


Beloved coffee in your seas, sadness, pride, death and the future vanish, but you are the elect of patience, with the aroma of a goddess woman.


What else can be your coffee, which I drink in the afternoons with great pleasure, and every morning at dawn a holy cup that counts the day and the night, where the memories of my past dance in my present.


I am sitting here watching the afternoons, people passing by, people talking, people greeting me, and today, thank you for coffee, I enjoy it with great joy.

videotogif_2022.08.28_18.36.29.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center