Some story for Marry Christmas from me!

That, it is December 25th as I am writing this, but by the time you are reading this, Christmas may have arrived in your country, or there are still a few hours left for those living in countries in the 'behind GMT.

image.png
source

What to say or write about Christmas has become a staple for me. There is nothing worth writing, saying or saying that has not been covered in previous years, in my opinion. The practice of Christmas has been around for over a thousand years and continues to evolve as people's tastes and cultures change. Not everyone in the world celebrates Christmas, but it is frequently recognized as the most popular holiday in the world and is observed throughout its regions, even in Saudi Arabia, which has l one of the lowest percentages. of Christians.

Christmas! Christmas! I have nothing to add that you haven't already heard. So, maybe I will end my discussion only on what Christmas means to me, or specifically, how I want to celebrate Christmas this year.

How will my Christmas go :

Well, just so you know, I'm trying to organize my day by typing this paragraph at 12:53 am. Christmas falls on a Sunday this year, so many Christians in my country will go to church. Should I? Perhaps not! Why? Maybe I'm ready to find a lame reason why I can't go to church, or maybe I'll say that I'm tired or I don't like going to church today. Well, the fact that I did not prepare the clothes to wear was one of the reasons why I could not go to church in the morning. If I decide to change my mind after reading this book, I can choose the dress and clean my shoes (oh, maybe I forgot to mention that I only have one pair of sneakers and they are dirty...lol). How Christmas will be for me is a very important question.

The answer, however, is very simple: it will be just a normal day as if nothing special is happening or there is no holiday. Well, as you can see, not much in abundance around me. I don't have much at home except my elderly father and an Android phone which I use to check the WhatsApp status of many people to see how their Christmas is going because I don't live near my family. I'm pretty sure I won't get any Christmas presents and maybe only a few WhatsApp jokes, if any. Compared to last year's Christmas, this could be worse. Talking in the middle of the night about what to write, I find it difficult to speak. Whatever happened on Christmas Day, I am thankful to be alive to celebrate another holiday and to be in excellent physical and mental health. I won't eat meat, but that's not because I'm a vegetarian; it's because I don't have money to buy it.

Although I may not receive any gifts. I know that the gift of life is the greatest of all gifts in the world, and I am grateful to have it.

Merry Christmas again and don't forget to ask yourself why you celebrate!

Happy Marry Christmas.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now