Clouds (A poem written up in the sky)

During my flight to Zamboanga City from Davao City, I enjoyed watching the clouds and thought of writing a poem. I am sharing my poem here in Hive.

Clouds

Clouds, I watch you during the entire flight
You look so fluffy in my sight
At times, you make me scared because you make the turbulent skies
But you also make me happy because I know I am now up high

As I look down with the beauty of the mountains
and seas below you
It makes my heart in awe
I see the Lord's wonderful works
I feel the warmth of His comfort assuring me that
I can come back to my Home

How about you? Do you also love to write poems? Mine is seasonal, depending on the mood, but I am happy that I can finally tick one of my checklists: writing a poem.

Have a great day everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now