My Little introduction to this Community

Hello Writters

I am new i am new on hive as well as in this Community which is for writers and I love to write and just want to improve my writings though this Community.

This is Mike from Multan My education is M.A English Language and Literature. Now preparing my slef for some exams in which writing skill is so important.

This picture is mine and a girl is my cousin

Once my teacher said that if you want to remember some thing do not repeat repeat , read read once try to write it with your hand it will be remember easily to you

So writing skill is more important than reading only.
In this Community I will try to post daily and participate in every compilation.

Thank you 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center