A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Worths /I Am The Source [Eng/Esp]



Source

Warm greetings to the #freewriters community, a blessed week for all.

The day has come, the day I want to be in silence in the company of just me, surrounded by pleasant smells where every smell is a wonderful memory, every leaf, every object has a meaning for me.

That long awaited tranquility has arrived, how many roads I have traveled to realize that it is only to be and to understand the movement. In movement of energy and that energy at the rhythm of vibration.

How much time has passed, today I feel happy of the moment of my growth, my conscience clarifies the panorama every day, of what they always say that we forget everything when we arrive here to the earthly world.

How many storms, how many floods, how many darknesses to clean inside us for that, to realize that everything is in us and we are the ones who have to open up to it.

To give openness there is a way to choose, there is a way of acceptance, if we have to move away as I am at this moment, we have to do it. Accepting that everyone has their own way of doing things, of looking at them, of feeling them...that is where that part of understanding and appreciating the moments of enlightenment comes in.

How many burdens I have left, how many backpacks I have taken off. That inner light has to be kept awake, lit, not to be extinguished, not to wait, or simply wait for the moments to arrive, to continue accepting that our path, our purpose is to do the things that come our way, to make them simple...not to wait for everything to blacken, to keep that light.

To step aside when those dark clouds don't want to give way...to wait or not to wait, the choice is up to each one of us.

These moments of tranquility are beautiful, to be grateful for each moment, each word, each sensation that we allow ourselves when our mind has become clear and has manifested for that, to feel that the world is mine, I believe it and joy is part of that creation.

To accompany others when they require it, to accompany because everyone makes their choices, choices that should not be judged.

Therefore, here I am in this space where I feel so good, I want to share with the world this peace that I understand more and more every day.

I am the source that aligns, I am worthy of all the harmony that I allow myself. Love is the whole source of wealth...from the inside out, an immense wealth, with the words that I allow to come out, so as not to hinder the energy and vibrations that come out of it.

I am part of this prosperous world, I am grateful and thankful, I keep saying that I am the source that aligns with my space. A space so divine that I do not allow it to be destroyed. I am Happy and that happiness I have achieved step by step, every step I take is my happiness.



DividersSource

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Original Content


Feliz navidad (1).png


SPANISH




Fuente

Saludos cordiales a la comunidad #freewriters, una semana bendecida para todos.

Ha llegado el día, el día que quiero estar en silencio en compañía solo de mi, rodeado de olores agradables donde cada olor es un recuerdo maravilloso, cada hoja, cada objeto tiene un significado para mi.

Esa tranquilidad tan ansiada ha llegado, cuantos caminos recorridos para darme cuenta que solo es estar y entender el movimiento. En movimiento de la energía y esa energía a ritmo de la vibración.

Cuanto tiempo ha pasado, hoy me siento feliz de el momento de mi crecimiento, mi consciencia cada día me aclara el panorama, de eso que siempre dicen que se nos olvida todo cuando llegamos aquí al mundo terrenal.

Cuantas tormentas, cuantos diluvios, cuantas oscuridades que limpiar en nuestro interior para eso, para darnos cuenta que todo está en nosotros y somos quienes tenemos que dar apertura a ello.

Para dar apertura hay un camino a elegir, hay un camino de aceptación, si hay que alejarse como estoy en este momento hay que hacerlo. Aceptar que cada quien tiene su forma de hacer las cosas, de mirarlas, de sentirlas...allí es donde entra esa parte de entender y apreciar los momentos de iluminación.

Cuantas cargas he dejado, cuantos morrales me he quitado. Esa luz interna hay que mantenerla despierta, encendida, que no se apague, no esperar, o sencillamente esperar que lleguen los momentos de seguir aceptando que nuestro camino, nuestro propósito es hacer las cosas que se nos presenten, hacerlas sencillas...no esperar que se ennegrezca todo, mantener esa luz.

Apartarse cuando esas nubes negras no quieren dar paso...esperar o no esperar, la elección es de cada uno.
Estos momentos de tranquilidad son hermosos, agradecer por cada momento, cada palabra cada sensación que nos permitimos cuando nuestra mente se ha aclarado y se ha manifestado para eso, para sentir que el mundo es mío, yo lo creo y la alegría es parte de esa creación.

Acompañar a otros cuando así lo requieran, acompañar porque cada quien hace sus elecciones, elecciones que no hay que juzgar.

Por ello, aquí estoy en este espacio donde me siento tan bien, quiero compartir con el mundo esta paz que cada día entiendo más.

Soy la fuente que se alinea, soy merecedora de toda la armonía que me permito. En fin el amor es toda la fuente de la riqueza...desde adentro hacia afuera, una riqueza inmensa, con las palabras que permito dejar salir, para no entorpecer la energía y las vibraciones que se desprenden de ella.

Soy parte de este mundo próspero, agradezco y agradezco, sigo diciendo que soy la fuente que se alinea con mi espacio. Un espacio tan divino que no permito que me lo destruyan. Soy Feliz y esa felicidad la he logrado paso a paso, cada paso que doy es mi felicidad.


Divisores Fuente
Contenido original


Feliz navidad.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center