The Selfish One : A Freewrite

Who be dis boy sef?☺️
Hard core Messi fan boy.. this is my favourite sticker at the moment
I wish to inform u that my introduction will be coming up of August I know its Sudden, but I have to fix d date quick as d day i will be free, though i don't know how to tell you but i need to let u know, And the traditional wedding is of August, Pls I'm so sorry, hence not planning a big thing, only a few friends will be coming and I will appreciate ur presence on dat day as a friend.

No need for gifts since its a short notice. Just bring someone so cute that i can get married to. Hahahahahahaha I got u...again; Get someone else as well. Don't spoil the fun, pass around make people shock especially ur friends and admirers.
Legend
Chelsea wage bill have dropped a lot..
all new signings earn less than k
infact most dey k base and will only get increase if we qualify for UCL 💯
They should pick it up from where they dropped it.. Dropped? Did they stop paying Lukaku?
the high earners in Chelsea are only those signed for tuchel. sterling, cucu, chilwell, Lukaku etc.. all our new signings no dey earn reach that
This is the kind of topic we would be discussing this season on X spaces and chat threads
Na wa opta harsh o
give osimhen and Palmer will be knocking the door next year to get k too
Lol.. What are you even saying? Who doesn't know? My issue how on earth are they keeping Lukaku and not making exceptions to fix their main striker issue
Most bitibawo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment