For those of you who love there

1565312755781.jpg

I used to see it again from there,
Maybe you come back,
It so happened that the curtain was lifted by the loud morning wind,
Deliver your smile and blush red cheeks
How heavy the longing incarnated

At the window ticking seconds in the morning rainwater On the window ticking seconds in the morning rain
I knew it would arrive, I knew it would arrive.
Don't look at me full of hib, Don't look at me full of compassion
I want to know your situation there

1565312748400.jpg

You don't have to win winnowing, don't need to win win win
Because I'm feeling sad without your presence in the morning, Because I'm feeling sad without your presence in the morning
Towards the direction of the season where the season is silent there is no power Towards the
direction of the season where the season is silent there is no power
Should I say what my heart is feeling melancholy, I have to say what my heart is feeling melancholy
When you lie helplessly in your sick care

Only climbing my prayer to the divine
So that you are always strong in your health

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center