Zapfic Micro Fiction Contest Week 115 ǀ Never forgotten

Hello, Hivers!
This my entry for the Zapic contest week 115 sponsored by @felt.buzz. This week's prompt is "forget".
If you would like to participate, click here:
@felt.buzz/it-s-zapfic-the-fun-microfiction-writing-contest-exclusive-to-hive-results-of-week-114-and-new-prompt-for-week-115

Looking at their photo, Di said:
"I will never forget you. If I get sad because you are no longer with me, I will recall your jokes because that is what I choose to remember about you".
She put the photo next to her pillow and fell asleep.

Screenshot_20200710171535_2.png
To my beloved uncle, who left us unexpectedly and too soon. Thanks for giving us the most memorable and funniest moments. You will never be forgotten. (1960-2018)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center