RE: RE: Worth the wait! (Zapfic Monday - week 17 - Nourish)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worth the wait! (Zapfic Monday - week 17 - Nourish)

RE: Worth the wait! (Zapfic Monday - week 17 - Nourish)

ah thank you so much @khoola. I have been absent a short while as I have been ill but I am on the mend. I thought I would start with zapfic this week to get the juices going.

(truth be told I just read it somewhere 🤣)

This made me lol. 100% given for effort my man. You seem to be doing a great job on VYB and I thank you for considering me for an upvote. Was the post a bit soppy? haha. Happy Valentines indeed friend. I have some time today still so I will be dropping by to check out your blog again. It has been a while but then I haven't felt up to much lately. Back on the horse though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center