Lindos patucos rojos de infancia. (Evocación). Historia-poema. /// Cute red booties from childhood (Evocation). Story-poem.

image.png
Photo taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

Lindos patucos rojos de infancia. (Evocación).

¡Qué lindos patucos
siempre le ponían
a mi amada hermana
en la tierra mía,
y eran color rojo
que feliz lucía!

Como era menor
que yo ella esos días
esos calcetines
yo se los ceñía,
y ella en el momento
feliz sonreía.

Un sereno gato
también nos veía
y toda la gente
que a casa venía
admiraban mucho
a la hermana mía.

Pero la razón
siempre consistía
en patucos rojos
que a ella le ponían,
y feliz mi hermana
siempre sonreía.

Cute red booties from childhood (Evocation).

How cute booties
they always put on
to my beloved sister
in my homeland,
and they were red
how happy she looked!

As she was younger
than I was in those days
those socks
I used to gird them for her,
and she at the time
happy she smiled.

A serene cat
was also watching us
and all the people
who came to the house
admired my sister
my sister.

But the reason
always consisted
red booties
that they put on her,
and happily my sister
always smiled.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center