Shutdown Protocol

Freewriters released a prompt the other day, using the word 'Privacy' and while thinking of the word, I came up with this little gem.

Here's A Link To The Post If You'd Like To Check It Out.



Source


"What's the password!" The keys pounding as Trasia furiously typed.

Assess Denied. The monitor smirked back after numerous failed attempts.

Random scraps of paper littered the desk, but none held the key to the digital vault.

Lock.


I wasn't actually going to write a post today, but I found some time, saw it was before midnight, and thought I might as well get something written.

Am I still determined not to do a daily post now that we've reached 2024? Yes, kind of. It would be a shame to drop the streak, and I've been encouraged by a few people to keep the streak going, so I might just do that, but I'm not really sure.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments