Freewriters community introduction

Introduction
Hi! This is Faraz Khan self introduction, I am student & former. I am studying as intermediate at pilot high school Larkana. During school time I am taking all time to my school work and doing a practical and on holiday, I am doing work of my elders field and crop. My home in Village side name Rajo Khan at Larkana Sindh. I am walkup everyday early morning and to ready for school, I am belong with poor family I am going to school on a cycle. My school away from my home at least 6 kilometers.
I was created account on hive.ecency it's suggest by my friends he said that this platform is good for share your thoughts about prompt and you earn on your thoughts. So, I was created account on ecency.
Thanks to all ecency user & freewriters community members.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center