ABOUT MYSELF

C360_2021-08-24-20-44-43-694.png

With a sense of humility and great respect to all family and friends on this great platform, I say Good Evening to all and sundry. I feel greatly honoured to share with you on this day about myself.

My name is Badu Justice Atta, a graduate and a teacher of English in a second circle institution at Ashanti Mampong as part of my qualifications. I am @juzkid on this platform. My passion for writing,my desire to share and the love to express myself with the powerful feeling I mostly get about literary works urges me to join the Hive Community.

Permit me to go on memory lane. Exactly three weeks ago, a colleague of mine read one of my posts on a different platform and with the entertainment and excitement that was ignited in him, made him talk about and recommend this platform to me. In fact, I am grateful and I hope to influence and be influenced by the works of people here. My joining this platform will be an exposure to share thoughts, analyse issues and at times criticize some of them.I also have the desire to share photos of nature. What really joys me is that after everything, you are rewarded for your work..

I am confident, hopeful and optimistic that I am welcomed to this platform. I would not disappoint but work diligently towards uplifting the image of the Hive Community. I invite you all to have a taste of my works.
A big thank you for your consideration and cooperation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center