Photography :- Random some beautiful photography

how are you all Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Like every day, I have appeared before you with a new post. But today I come with a brand new post. That is the photography post. I really like photography now. That's why I love photography wherever I go. That's why I thought I'd share some different types of photography. Actually I think photography is an art. In that case, photography is not so easy. But still try to make photography beautiful with time. I did some photography myself. I hope you like my photography.

Untitled design (65).png

IMG_31168.JPG

IMG_311168.JPG

This is sunset photography. And there are very few people who do not like this photography. It is very nice to take photographs while passing the road in the afternoon. Landscapes and cloudy skies are a different kind of photography. But when I am doing this photography, the sun is setting. At that time I liked the beauty of the sky more. A few days ago I did sunset photography. So today I share this photography with you. Hope you enjoy my sunset photography. This is photography of the love and exquisite beauty chrysanthemum flower. The beauty of this flower fascinates people more. There are many types of these flowers. I love seeing chrysanthemum flowers in all colors. Flowers are symbols of love so everyone likes flowers more or less. The petals of this flower are also very beautiful. I photographed this flower from a nursery. So today I shared this photography with you. Hope you will enjoy the photography very much.

IMG_311668.JPG

IMG_311678.JPG

IMG_311688.JPG

This is amazing sky photography. Sky photography looks different. And such designs are now seen in almost various occasions. They try to decorate in different ways. So these decorations are liked by everyone. When I went to this event, this atmosphere was very good for me. Then I captured this sky and beauty photography on camera. So today I share this photography with you. Honestly you will love the photography. This is my favorite oyster photography. We all went to visit Musapur a few days ago. Then the oysters are seen along the river. When you go for a walk along the river in the afternoon or in the morning, you can see many small and big oysters. Many people pick up these things and take them home. But if you make something with this oyster, it is quite good. So I brought several oysters from there to make something. Oyster photography was more enjoyable. Such interesting photography takes a lot of time. So today I shared the photography of this oyster sometimes.

IMG_313168.JPG

IMG_314168.JPG

IMG_315168.JPG

This is one of my favorite flowers. Seeing this flower makes me feel different. The name of this flower is Zinnia flower. The petals and color of this flower are amazing. I like the scent of this flower. However, these flowers often die if they are overheated. And the small petals of the flower attract people more. I photographed this flower while walking in a park a few days ago. I shared the photography from there with you today. Hope you like the zinnia flower photography. This is the photography of grapefruit. Grapefruit is very good to eat. And this fruit tree is above rice in our kitchen. Eating this fruit is very good for our health. But fresh grapefruit tastes different when eaten with salt and pepper. Grapefruit trees last for many years when planted. My father-in-law has a grapefruit tree in his house. From there I photographed this grapefruit. So today I shared the photography of grapefruit with you. Hope you will enjoy the grapefruit photography.

All pictures taken with Iphone 14 pro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now