Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2113. Prompt: a new world !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are fine and doing great. This is my entry for the Free Write contest run by @mariannewest, today's topic is "a new world". I hope this free write Will be helpful and will enhance your knowledge.

The world we are living in today has become scary and dangerous for humans to survive.

The country with more power is attacking the weak country, and thousands of people are being killed due to these attacks. we are spending more money on war, instead on human beings.

I want all these things to change, I want a new world, where we could live in peace. No body fights each other. Everyone understands each other. No oppression. No wars. No fights.

Love all around !!!


Read my latest Blogs.


My Wife's Absense Can Ruin My Weekend !!!

I Would Prefer Decenterlization Over Centralization Everytime.

I am the reason of my stress !!!

Easiest Recipe To Cook #RawanKidal For #CreativeSunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency