Strategist - My entry for #zapficMonday 240 characters

I looked into the well that was my opponent's eyes and knew he would show no mercy. He would take advantage of all my mistakes to corner me and bring me down. A split second, decisions, all or nothing. A fallen horse, open road to the king.

This is my entry for this week's #zapficmoday. As usual I found it fun and interesting to make my little 240 character story. I really enjoy this activity and even though I use the translator I feel that it helps me practice English. I think it's a worthwhile challenge because it opens our minds to solve the enigma of how to tell something coherent in such a limited space.

The cover image is owned, taken with a redmi9a phone and edited on Snapseed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center