5minute Free write-Have I Seen her


Source:Pixabay

Have I seen her

*Yes I have, even before I came into the world,
She held me for nine months in her womb, must have had some restrictions because of me but she did it anyways,
She sat and watched my infant head,
When sleeping on my cradle bed,
She was my first friend, the first person I ever has to express how I felt to, my tears, joy, sadness, shyness, she knew them all.

She was my first teacher, I didn't have to pay fees for , she taught me every little basic things I needed to know,
How to walk, talk, jump, eat, feed myself , the are numerous to mention if you ask me
How to defend myself when it was needed, how to stand out publicly without embarrassment, she gave me the primary lessons of the world.

Her laps were my first toilet and I wasn't smacked or cursed for, it gave her peace to know my internal organs were free,

She replaced my tears I brought into this world with joy, no matter what she always had her ways to put me at peace,

Her breast were my first source of nutrients, I got basically everything I needed just by getting those milk down my throat. No matter how long I sucked it she wasn't bothered all she wanted was my satisfaction,

She constantly goes out of her ways just to make me happy, not anyone could just do that, you may say it's her duty but she could decide not to do them either,

Even when things went side ways and the world gave me reasons to cried her consoling words filled my soul and made me feel every thing would surely be better.

I don't wish for many things but I hope I shall reward thy care ,
I hope in the future years I could give back the energy you gave out to me ,
When you get old I would be able to cater for you,
I don't accuse you falsely because your old, I don't find any reasons to abandon you,
I would give you the best care and love you desire

Yes I have seen her and that her is my mom
I love you so much Mama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center