I got My Order Today

I ordered these scents about 4 days ago and now I got the order today at 2:40 PM. The delivery was free from the brand, I grabbed the opportunity of this, with purchasing two items.
There are the two items I purchased.

I listened about this brand very first on Facebook. Where I got a light blinked in my heart to at least try it one time once. But when I used the first item by the brand, I really appreciated the service. It's very long lasting perfume, and perhaps everyone was asking about what perfumes I am using.
How I got these.
So I got satisfied and ordered a second perfume for my self, and it's still in use. I ordered that one year ago. You can even think in one year I was using a scent/perfume by musk al mahal which was only worth $8 or 24 HIVE.
This is hilarious if I am getting facility in this cheap amount for one year, and more than one year.
Tell me what do you think.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now