He came to rape my mind

Bureaucracy had just entered my door
heels tapping on the floor
gentle but resolute
a paper man with expensive shoes
broad shoulders covered in incomprehensible sentences
He came to rape my mind
Like he always does
The temperature is dropping significantly
He has a breath of ice
i feel it already in my neck
I'm looking for a place to hide
I know it's hopeless but I can't help
it's an automatism, like blinking with the eyes
He does not forget
never
and I've resisted quite a bit last time
indecipherable letters
missing documents
overdue notices
declarations
incomplete application forms
reminders
rejections
finest official-ese arrogance
He has his scrotum full of that
and more
and now, I hear him coming up the stairs
to squirt that all over my face.

photo_2023-01-08 20.00.13.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center