Freewrite Daily prompt:Complain about nothing

Nancy received a call that made her rush out of the office, making everyone curious and wondering what happened to her. A few hours later, when I didn't hear any information about her, I called to know why she ran out of the office.

Source
She said i can meet her at the general hospital, so when i was done with work, I met her at the hospital.
I was so shocked to see her sister in a dire condition .

She was suffering from leukemia, and the doctor called Nancy to inform her that her sister's condition is really bad.

Standing there with her at the ward, unsure whether her sister will make it, I then turned to her and wondered how she went through all this and complain about nothing to anyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center