Injustices cannot come in a chain

Here I am back again, to give you another approach to life, I do not care if what I say in these lines should refer to the devil with that, this is my way of seeing things and I do not need to quote anyone, however, when it deserves it I will do it, but today is not the case in question.

When in my title I say that injustices cannot come in a chain, I do it thinking of all the unjust abuse that innocent people must endure at the hands of unscrupulous people who, with power in management, are capable of disappearing the humble dreams of any mortal.



Image hosted in: Pixabay Image type JPG. Resolution 3543×1969.

It is often said that injustices cannot come in a chain, but unfortunately in the majority of human events, injustices do develop in a chain, and I have many anecdotes to tell about this, but it will not be on this occasion, I will have time to tell you many of these anecdotes.

I bid you farewell until another opportunity, but not before telling you not to let yourselves be run over by unscrupulous people who try to damage your image.

By @glassblock

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now