nothing can against you

The year was 1949. The agents of CCNN were reviewing everything to find subversives or religious individuals to devour slowly. That's how they entered homes and ransacked everything, and as always, human vs. human prevailed—the human. The hiding spots for pages were among the most creative: between the plates, inside permitted books in wizards of pagaruas, allowing them to share publications and information about the war with friends and fellow believers.

Thus, they suffered the greatest persecution in history until it repeated itself. Now, intelligence services place cameras in homes to see everything directly.

link

Once again, human vs. human prevailed—the human. They were taken prisoner, and in prison, it became a place to carry words more than outside. So, the prisoners started walking better until even the police became believers.

That's how totalitarian governments are. They want to kill millennia-old ideas or beliefs, and as always, it's like putting out a fire with fire. They can never end all the weapons signed against you. Not due to circumstances but due to your faith and integrity.

Always trust like this, when hard times come, don't easily lose faith. That's what the enemies want, for you to lose faith like keys or like money that doesn't last. That's how they boast in front of God, saying, "See, they're worthless. At the first problem, they abandon you." In fact, there are more who follow me than you. I almost have them all, and the faithful are doubting.

And God says, "You can't see their hearts like I can, and I know they seek me blindly, but they seek me and pray without knowing what to ask, but they do. And they don't do that with you. They don't register you. In fact, everything that comes from you is rejected immediately.

That's why I know that faith will triumph over forgetting God, and I'll have a faithful and obedient people ready for my eternal plans. Many are already sleeping in death, and they will all come to me. A kingdom of glory will surround them for eternity, and you, oh wicked one, will never be able to drag my dear faithful behind you. I keep their tears in a bottle, and their pain hurts me, but I will heal all those wounds, and they will no longer remember the evil from all the good I will give them. Be strong and seek God while there is time, for he promises wonderful things.

link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center