Lost Memoirs: Day 1.

tea-381235_1280.jpg

I wrote the endless words for you,yet you werent there to listen to me.You were busy in finding what you liked to do,loving from the bottom of the heart, you couldn’t see it, because your eyes were fixed to the endless horizon, for finding the beauty you loved.

I didnt want to call you back,when you left the corridor coz I knew you will never forgive me. I did wrong not to manage time to go out with you, spending times on the softy afternoon and the golden light rays deep bright fields were just a momentary dream, because now I find it as an illusion.

Now the distance between you and me is so large that not the speed of light could take me there with you, I know it hurts!It hurts when I recall the memories, when I remember I wont be there to meet with you ever again in broad day light,nor I catch a chance to hear your litle mellowing whispers to fill my hearts,I find my heart raw and void now,you dont know.

Maybe, I heave a long sigh out of frustration and endless grief,for the last part when I didnt find time to say one good bye to you,now as you are gone and gone for ever, my heart still bleeds, when I flash your face in my mind.That is one big part of my life.

love-2053479_1280.jpg

The same road what I pass through looks as the same it was before when I first met,the long sunny morning, how bright it was and, just you and me and nobody to see the faling lights and birds sailing to kick off the day to explore more, it was like a dream.Oh! How good was the morn!!

Now, the morn has gone away,the dream that haunted me far too long has become a nightmare that I cant even get over it.Can I again forget that? I dont know,dont know if you also know that or not, you are gone and now all the colors have faded, it turned pale, and forever.

Now the end is dark, I dont know how do I be able to pass the time ahead of me, but it would be my only means to just recall your memory, over and over and for the rest of my life,In the End.

image source1
image source2

if you like my write then follow me @ford.stem and rehive, opine and support me to write more.Thanks for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center