Heartfelt! (Short Poem).

graves-3683272_1280.jpg

Pain,deep pain inside my heart that I bore,
When I remember the name of you more,
Feeling the emptiness to pass me to the stars,
As galaxy turns around and air solely covers.

You are millions mile apart and I see the space,
Full of lights and the twinkling rays on the case,
See the hallucination and my head spins all over,
When I fall behind waiting for you, in woe and despair.

Pain, as the morns start with the flash of "fake" you,
That its still there and the signs you left still are new,
Making me to inhale slow and smoke the pipe over,
That the memories sink me in and the minds suffer.

thinking-4125016_1280.jpg

You once met me on the rusty way and the flowers bloomed,
The clouds in the sky casted deeper and the wind doomed,
Breeze that flew the umbrella off and you were so drenched,
That my jacket covered your body and I stood so transfixed.

Pain,what pinches my heart, every single day of the living,
Every morning the sun rises and goes down just like all around,
And the nights tell me about your smile and the gaze of you,
How do I forget you,keeping you inside the heart---for ever... 💗💔💔💔

Image Source 1
Image Source 2

Entry To Freewrite Prompt Write /Short Poem.

Author:@ford.stem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now