Emotive Blood! (My Special Poem)..

When the eyes stare at me,
I see the fear of having kidnapped,
That little heart pounds in agony,
The day it all blotted with one bullet.

mourning-5501796_1280.jpg

Enemies everywhere, enemies to the south,
Enemies to the north, coming afloat, back & forth,
With guns blazing and morter fusing yellow sparks,
Taking the town and buildings collapsing like sands.

Beside the fire place, I see a vas with gloomy flowers,
Stomped with the ribbon boots and faded its colours,
Just like the truck ran over wooden logs,crushing the fiber,
Getting on the street with the fractured hand, bodies all over.

war-venue-494345_1280.jpg

So much pain deep down my heart,so much anger in the head,
Fired up with vengeance to take the stair and kill the bastard,
Commanding the troops to fire in the hole and taking out life,
Like birds chirping in the sky and suddenly down on the mud.

Now,I lost all the senses, my hand is clenched and with deep revenge,
What is life but live without the beauties of the colorless world?
Heart says that, keep going and finish what it is for you to make,
That you dont fight for liberty, you fight for the flower & the li'l kids.

peace-529380_1280.jpg

Plot Of The Poem.

Like I write every poem,this poem has the same background and a decent reason for which
I made these lines.You know, in our world,we sometimes have to, unfortunately see the fire
and furies over many states.And,there are so many reasons why Wars take place ; but
whatever, the reason, the inhabitants of those States and the battle-grounded people are
to pay extremum price.

I have heard of 2 world wars, seen couple of strives and battles where cruelty reached at
the climax.Some of the big bugs got the profit and took out the advantage of the warfare,
but people in general, lost all that they had.

So,inspired by the scene, I quickly shaped my mind to write some poetry showing the
real condition.Hope,you all would enjoy the poem and never forget to opine how you
felt about it.

Thanks, I do pray for all.God bless all,Good bye. 💗🙂👍

Image Source 1
Image Source 2
Image Source 3

You may Follow me @ford.stem..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center