Freewrite Prompt: Cleft


freewrite.jpg
(Try here)


There are moments in life
in which you must be strong
regardless of distance
What you love, what you have.

No one wanted to be so far away,
exposed to the circumstance and
just for your family to hold on
to the hope.

Miss opened in my chest
a cleft that does not heal
asking God every day
The odyssey will end.

Only one father would understand
what is done for a child
winding your land
It is literally born.

New routines are adopted,
new friends are made,
My mind andMy heart are there where
I left.

Only you beloved girl, only your light of eyes
blur my sadness
For being such a great treasure.

Many street I have kicked
Witness are my soles
and without a doubt I affirm
My Venezuela is my best.


IMG-20190610-WA0073.jpg
Fuente propia


freewritehouse.png
@freewritehouse


banner@provenezuela.png
Gracias @provenezuela

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center