I've learned a lot. Thank you Hive <3

I've been on Hive for two months and the progress I've made so far appears to be enormous. Hive has become more like a home for me as I've gained more friends, more information, and improved my writing (and photography, too) skills.

Bright Yellow Aqua Navy Kids Books Reading List Instagram Post.png


More friends

Office employees with good writing skills are a part of the community. Some people work full-time on Hive. Others are on Hive because they want to be a part of the community and make new friends, or simply because they want to improve their writing skills on this platform. Whatever the case may be. People appear to know one other via some unfathomable predestined relationship.

It's fantastic since most people in my town are shy about greeting strangers, but Hive has become a place where I feel comfortable saying hello, reading other people's postings, and contributing! I adore being encouraged and appreciated on here. Through the postings that individuals publish, I can tell that they are working really hard, and this inspires me a lot.

Encourage me to read and write more frequently.

Hive has now become a place where I feel compelled to read more. I used to say I didn't have time to read, but Hive is a delight to read since it is so vibrant and unique. We have a diverse group of folks on Hive. They're all original and endearing in their own way. When I have spare time, I always go to Hive and read each post instead of going to other social media platforms (on some of which I am no longer active). It never makes me feel terrible for squandering time, especially even after the entire hour of net-surfing.


Since I work, I've noticed that I've spent less time on Hive and writing, but I'm grateful that I'm still in love with it, though. Hive isn't my first online flatform "crush", but it's definitely as good as chocolate to my taste haha. Smooth and sweet. Something good to try, something cool. I spend less time on other social media sites and instead more time for writing. I know a lot of people are on Hive for a full-time job. I'm hoping that one day I'll be able to make this one of my paying jobs as well. Because... I adore it, and if I could earn more money on Hive, why not go for it?


Diary

Hive is like a place where I conjure up many of the events that occur in my life. For example, I've lately discovered a passion for cooking and am writing about it more often. Beautiful things are all around us. I've recently got a unique love for photography (which is why I performed some "hashtag.monomad" challenges). Hehe. I've also tried to expand my topics as well. Any recommendations for me? hehe

Super constructive environment

People on Hive are also fantastic. They are really kind and inspirational.
, and privacy is respected. I couldn't be happier since, on Hive, no one judges me. We're all authors, and we hold each other in high regard, in a manner that not every e-platform could have.


Here, people upvote others and write their own products. They learn and earn at the same time, just like any of us. I am happy that we even have specific communities to contribute our certain work to. I've been on Hive for over two months and have yet to receive any hate comments or be "forced" to read anything against my will. I don't see any algorithm that asks me to view a video or advertising that I don't want to see. I'm fully secure and at ease, which allows me to be more creative and productive with my posts. Thank you!

Everything is nice. Thank you Hive and those who have supported me, and Ms. Yellowlover @babeltrips for taking me here ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now