This content got low rating by people.

SLUT IN HIGH SCHOOL

SEASON 2, EPISODE 2
VIVIAN'S POV
At about 6.30am, I received a call from Sandra. I wonder why she is calling so early. It is unlike her. Hello babe, it seems you have forgotten me totally, I said. No babe, that's why am calling you now, Sandra said over the phone. How are you and your parents. I wanted you to come over tonight so that we can have Dinner together. Alright babe, I will be there, I replied and we ended the call. Am so happy Sandra still remembers me after high school, but am deeply worried about Richman. Why in earth will I lose contact with such a person? Why not someone else. Oh God, please bring him back to me, I pleaded.
RICHMAN'S POV
Buddy Wassup, can't we just take a ride today across the town, so that from there we can move to the office together, my dad said as we were having our breakfast. My dad is a very wealthy man and he has made me the second manager of his company "JINS GLOBAL LIMITED". Yea, that's the name of his company, or rather our company. Dad, u have a serious problem. Remember you once told me I can tell my problems to you, and now I have a very serious one. Yes boy, go on and say it, dad said. The love of my life is nowhere to be found dad. I lost contacts with her dad, everyday am already fed up. I can't continue anymore dad. Son, do u have any idea where she stays, maybe that maybe of help. No dad, I don't and besides her number isn't with me anymore. Who is this girl actually, dad asked. Dad, her name is Vivian, my college mate back then, I said. Well, don't you know of her friends who could have her number??. Son, that may help. Dad, her best friend Sandra is the only one I have in mind, but still I don't have her number again on my phone. Dad, I just feel like crying
6.30PM SANDRA'S HOUSE
VIVIAN'S POV
Am happy you are here Vivian, Sandra said with a wide smile. Yes babe, same here to see you after so long. We were still discussing when Kelvin, Sandra's boyfriend walked in
camscanner_04_24_2022_05.29.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now