This content was muted by Freewriters moderators for not following community guidelines.

SLUT IN HIGH SCHOOL

SLUT IN HIGH SCHOOL
EPISODE 11
SANDRA'S POV
Hey babe, what's wrong, this one you are tighting your face, I noticed the look on VIVIAN'S face. Babe, am not in a good mood. Could you believe Richman left me to be with another girl, a girl that doesn't even love him, she replied. And who is the girl, I asked. Flora of a thing, she replied. I knew it, I had that feeling, I said and lay on my bed. Babe, just relax, all will be fine.
KELVIN'S POV
I can't believe you can be this foolish man, so like seriously after warning you, you still went to meet Flora abi. You must be a joker. Come on man, u just didn't want to disappoint her, Richman replied. You should be ashamed of yourself bro, you didn't want to disappoint her, but then she wanted to poison you, think twice bro, I said and continued pressing my phone.
NEXT DAY(INSIDE THE LIBRARY)
VIVIAN'S POV
Vivian, a voice said behind me same time placing a hand on my shoulder. I turned to see Richman. Am so sorry for yesterday, and thanks for saving me, he said. Ohh, so you are sorry for yesterday right, just leave me alone, go and meet Flora your lover, I replied as I was already filled up with anger. Babe please, I won't do it again, I swear with my life, I was just forced to do that yesterday, he said.
RICHMAN'S POV
Go away Richman, I don't want to see you, Vivian shouted and those who were coming inside the library looked at me. I was so ashamed, but I kept lingering. Babe please, is it so hard for you to forgive me, I promise I won't make you sad again, I pleaded but it seems Vivian wasn't ready to look at me. So you really want to do this Vivian, fine, thanks, I said and left in shame to the hostel. Hey bro, Wassup, why are you Coming back to the hostel by this time, Kelvin who was preparing to attend a class asked. I couldn't help but tell him everything. Bro, nothing will make me fall in love with Vivian again, never, I said in anger. Are you for real bro, Kelvin asked. You shall see😡😡😡
camscanner_04_24_2022_05.29.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now