This content got low rating by people.

SLUT IN HIGH SCHOOL

FINAL EPISODE
VIVIAN'S POV
It has been a terrible life for me and Richman. So Flora actually planned to accuse him of rape. Am telling you babe, that girl is a witch, Sandra concored. Hey babe, today is our last day in high school, and would you mind if we donate some of our things to the new comers?, Sandra said with a smile. She has always been a kind girl. Yes dear, I agree, I replied. We were still talking when Richman and Kelvin walked into the hostel.
RICHMAN'S POV
Hey babe, I waited so long for you to come here, Vivian said with her gape teeth showing. Seems one thing I like in this girl is her smile. Stop starring at me like that and hug me, I've missed you so much babe, Vivian said jumping on me. I didn't know when I grabbed her like a ball kissing her softly like my life was there. I wanted looking at Kelvin and Sandra when I found out that they were already lost in deep kisses. Promise you won't leave me babe, Vivian said rubbing my chest. Promise. But how about our far distance, I will really miss you so much Richman, she said with deep tears. I didn't know Vivian loves me this way until today. Stop crying babe, distance is just a myth. I will always remember you, and moreover, you are always in my heart, I said trying to pet her.

AUTHOR'S POV
SO IT HAS BEEN A LONG AND INTERESTING EPISODES FEATURING VIVIAN, THE MAIN CHARACTER IN THE STORY. TO SURPRISE YOU ALL🥰🥰, THIS IS NOT THE END OF THE STORY. THIS IS ONLY THE END OF SEASON 1. THE STORY SHALL CONTINUE WITH SEASON 2.
BUT BEFORE THAT, HAVE YOU LEARNED ANYTHING FROM THE SEASON 1?? WELL, ITS WORTH IT.
THIS ENDS THE SEASON 1 OF THE STORY "SLUT IN HIGH SCHOOL". WOULD YOU LIKE TO READ THE SEASON 2 OF THE STORY??
camscanner_04_24_2022_05.29.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now